Announcements

July 29, 2017 (Saturday)
– All Saturday activities - P.E. classes and practices are cancelled on this day due to inclement weather.
July 27 and 28, 2017 (Thursday and Friday)
Manila City Mayor Joseph Estrada has suspended classes in all levels. Stay safe, everyone
July 24, 2017 (Monday). No classes in celebration of the school's 100th year anniversary..
July 22, 2017 (Saturday)
8:30 a.m.@SSP
Retired teachers and staff, and all who had served at SSHS as well as SSHS' alumni are welcome to attend this Thanksgiving Worship Service.
July 23, 2017 (Sunday)
11:00 a.m. at Stephenian Hall
July 14, 2017 (Friday). Elementary, 7:45 a.m. and Senior High School, 9:45 a.m. at The Auditorium@SSHS. July 18, 2017 (Tuesday). Preschool, 8:30 a.m. at PS AVR.
June 22, 2017 (Thursday)
9:00 a.m.
The Auditorium@SSHS
June 20, 2017 (Tuesday)
Early Dismissal at 9:30 and 10:00 a.m.
June 16, 2017 (Friday)
8:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
7:30 a.m. Registration
The Auditorium
April 18 to May 19, 2017. PM time
April 17 to May 19, 2017. 8:00 a.m. to 4 p.m. (Monday to Saturday) @ Classrooms. 1:00 p.m. to 5 p.m.(Sunday Special Classes)
March 27, 2017 (Monday)
Grades 4-6 : 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.; Grades 7-11 : 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
PS AVR
On-going Preschool Entrance Interview for New Pupils (S.Y. 2016-2017)
7:30-11:00am; 1:30-3:00pm (Preschool Office) Mondays to Fridays
S.Y. 2016-2017
1 of 13

School Calendar

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
PS Rehearsals for Graduation 1:00pm to 4:00pm
»
 
 
»