Announcements

Aug. 23-24, 2017 (Wednesday and Thursday)1:30p.m.
No A.M. Classes
For Grade 10 students: Chinese exams on the second day, August 24, 2017(Thursday) will be held from 7:10 to 8:20 a.m., then proceed to Retreat which starts at 8:30 a.m.
PS: No Classes Aug.24, 2017 (Thursday) No PS Dance Troupe practice; regular classes will resume on Aug. 25, 2017 (Friday).
Kinder Exams on Aug. 25, 2017(Friday). Preparatory: Aug. 29 – Sept. 1, 2017 (Tuesday to Friday).
Aug. 28, 2017 (Monday). No classes.
Aug. 21, 2017 (Monday). No classes.
Aug. 24, 2017 (Thursday)
Stephenian Hall
On-going Preschool Entrance Interview for New Pupils (S.Y. 2017-2018)
7:30-11:00am; 1:30-2:30pm (Preschool Office) Mondays to Fridays
S.Y. 2017-2018
August 16 to 18 , 2017 (Wednesday to Friday)
a.m. only
No classes in the afternoon
On-going Entrance Exams for Elementary & HS for S.Y. 2017-2018
Aug. 04, 2017 (Friday) 1:30 p.m. at the Stephenian Hall. Topic: "Parenting the Millennial Teens" with Pastor Jonathan Edwards O. Banzuelo as the speaker. HS Parent-Teacher Conference follows after. See you!
July 27 and 28, 2017 (Thursday and Friday)
Manila City Mayor Joseph Estrada has suspended classes in all levels. Stay safe, everyone
July 22, 2017 (Saturday)
8:30 a.m.@SSP
Retired teachers and staff, and all who had served at SSHS as well as SSHS' alumni are welcome to attend this Thanksgiving Worship Service.
July 14, 2017 (Friday). Elementary, 7:45 a.m. and Senior High School, 9:45 a.m. at The Auditorium@SSHS. July 18, 2017 (Tuesday). Preschool, 8:30 a.m. at PS AVR.
1 of 14

School Calendar

Friday, March 10, 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11